There’s a Tapeworms in my Face

Shahjehan Khan
2 min readFeb 26, 2022
Tapeworms in the face. Ew, gross!

A tapeworm is when you eat raw or undercooked meat, pork, or seafood, and larvae are left in your body, and the parasite grows and moves around within your body, like a bad Syfy movie. Not a good day to eat sushi. Being a vegan is so much better.

The most dangerous parasite is the tapeworm, which can reach up to 30 feet inside the human body, and watching the extraction on video can make any person pass out. I would wear shoes and likely cover my mouth and nose if I were going out.

The Doctors national syndication show is one of my favorite shows; they provide sound advice on everything related to protecting your health. I take their advice and Dr. Oz’s too. Both are my favorite shows to watch. I like practical advice, and they even work. So, I test them out on my dad and me.

The woman in this video had something in her body, and she had it all over her face. It looks like a bad sci-fi movie, but it’s true. She had a tapeworm or ringworm. Moving around in her face.

A 6-inch roundworm was found in the lip of one woman. She must have felt relief when it was removed, but also terror at the thought that something like that was feeding off her.

Video

--

--

Shahjehan Khan

I like to write stories about paranormal UFOs to Hauntings. And sometimes creepy and funny stories. Check out my links https://linktr.ee/shahjehank